Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rejenna Cheney

Rejenna Cheney

December 24, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Rejenna Cheney
"Call on Monday to get my insurance card up dated. Here it is Saturday have not received it"
Profile photo of Anita Gibson

Anita Gibson

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Gibson
"Very nice and helpful, so very knowledgeable about insurance they offer. Thanks for your help Tanya 💯👍"
Profile photo of ANTHONY REDDICK

ANTHONY REDDICK

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ANTHONY REDDICK
"When you visit with an insurance company, you are most likely at the whims of someone trying to make a dollar. I have been many places and worked with many agencies. This is another beautiful journey. The concern and devotion are astronomical. A beautiful staff of people."
Profile photo of Paige Zahller

Paige Zahller

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Zahller
"When my parents experienced some water damage in their kitchen, Pam Brown and the entire agency had workers there within the week. The relationships they have built in the community are bar none in comparison to other agencies. They have made me a State Farm customer for life. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Haley Mayhan

Haley Mayhan

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Mayhan
"Pam and her team will treat you like family! They have helped my family through many challenging times with compassion and care. If you need insurance Pam is your girl!"
Profile photo of kevin wilson

kevin wilson

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kevin wilson
"Very nice and friendly staff help you with all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Brenda Cook

Brenda Cook

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Cook
"Outstanding insurance company. Melissa Braxton always go out of her way to help me whenever possible."
Profile photo of Andrew Paige

Andrew Paige

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Paige
"Melissa B. is Wonderful Spirited Person, Very Knowledgeable & Very Easy To Talk To. She'll Make Sure You're Getting Exactly What You're Paying For. I've Been With Them Since 2011 & Isn't Planning on Going Anywhere!!! Satisfied Customer & I Highly Recommend Her at This Agency!!!"
Profile photo of Kyle Frandsen

Kyle Frandsen

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Frandsen
"Jeremy does a phenomenal job. He goes above and beyond helping people. You couldn’t ask for a better person."
Profile photo of CreativqSyd - Roblox (!)

CreativqSyd - Roblox (!)

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CreativqSyd - Roblox (!)
"Jeremy M. takes the best care of his customers!!!"
Profile photo of Grayson Hitt

Grayson Hitt

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grayson Hitt
"Jeremy McMillen can help you get the best rate with great coverage"
Profile photo of fernando patino

fernando patino

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by fernando patino
"Melissa Braxton always goes above and beyond to help us get the best rates, and is always happy to answer any questions we may have. At any time. She definitely makes us feel like family."
Profile photo of Jakira Robeson

Jakira Robeson

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jakira Robeson
"Wonderful Customer Service been insured with them for years!! The best around town ❤️❤️ I am a happy customer 💓 Melissa is my go to she is very knowledgeable and always available ."
Profile photo of Charley Settlemires

Charley Settlemires

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charley Settlemires
"Best insurance place around. Mike Drewery is my go to person for everything I need. He's the best."
Profile photo of Ed Ziegler

Ed Ziegler

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Ziegler
"We have had the privilege of being customers of Jeremy McMillen since 2019. He is always thorough in his help whenever we need him."
Profile photo of Addison Ziegler

Addison Ziegler

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Addison Ziegler
"My experience with State Farm has been great! Jeremy McMillen has been the most helpful agent I’ve ever worked with."
Profile photo of amber adams

amber adams

February 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amber adams
"Mr. Jeremy Mcmillan has been a huge help to us!"
Profile photo of Dina Wilburn

Dina Wilburn

February 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dina Wilburn
"I've used Melissa for the last 4 years. She is honestly best agent I've ever worked with. I recommend Pam Brown State Farm. In my opinion Melissa is definitely the best."
Profile photo of Jackie Gordon

Jackie Gordon

February 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Gordon
"Melissa at Pam Brown State Farm is the absolute best agent I’ve had the pleasure working with. She goes above and beyond for all her clients."
Profile photo of kamesha davenport

kamesha davenport

February 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kamesha davenport
"Best in the North...Melissa is the Best‼️"
Profile photo of Bernice McDavis

Bernice McDavis

February 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernice McDavis
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 40 years. Pam and her team always work hard to provide great experience for there customers. And Melissa is my go to person."
Profile photo of Quentin Mc

Quentin Mc

February 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quentin Mc
"I’ve been a customer of State Farm for 12+ years. For the majority of those years, I’ve had the pleasure to work with Melissa B. She has always been courteous, friendly, knowledgeable & most of all has always had my best interest in mind. Thank you kindly!!"
Profile photo of Janiaya Robeson

Janiaya Robeson

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janiaya Robeson
"In interacting with various insurance agents in the past. I have always felt their chief interest was to get me to spend more regardless of my needs or other obligations. However, Melissa Braxton offers information and advice that take into account ALL of my family's needs. This is so refreshing and so appreciated. Melissa make sure to share information about all policies she helps you make the best decision about what policies can fit you and your family. What I love almost about Melissa she do not try to just make sales she takes her time and make sure your spending your time and money on the correct and affordable policies that fit you and your household. Me and my family will always be customers of Melissa. Thank you so much for servicing my family and your community."
Profile photo of Chris Phillips

Chris Phillips

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Phillips
"Mike Drewery has been my Agent for many years. He has been the best Insurance Agent I have ever worked with."
Profile photo of Bo Robbins

Bo Robbins

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bo Robbins
"Pam Brown State Farm has been an asset to our family. Jeremy McMillen, our rep, is first class."